Gilding for the Holidays!

Charles Douglas Gilding Studio ZOOM classes

The GildedPlanet.com is excited to partner with the Charles Douglas Gilding Studio to provide you with the highest quality, hands on training for the gilding arts.

Gilding Workshop
gilding for the holidays gold leaf classes
Gilding for the Holidays

Ever wish you could add a touch of gold to your holiday festivities? Learn to add a bit of gilding to your favorite delicacies, from Viennese Sachatorte to Chocolates, Champagne, and Perrier!

During this special class we'll work with edible gold while also exploring simple ways of adding genuine gold and silver leaf to decorative holiday items that can inspire you for your own personal, sacred, or family traditions, whether brightly gilded glass ornaments for trees, deckled edged paper, or savory Gulab Jamun!

Join us for this annual fun gathering, all levels and traditions welcome!


Date Location Time Price Status Register Now
October 11, 2020 ZOOM 11:00am-12:30pm PST (2:00pm-3:30pm EST - 6:00pm-7:30pm GMT) * Remember to adjust to your local Time Zone. $35.00 AVAILABLE
Select Gilding for the Holidays!: Sunday: Oct.11,2020

edible gold leaf for cocktails
edible gold leaf flake cube
edible gold leaf dust
edible gold leaf powder
edible gold leaf

Edible Gold Flake

Edible Gold Flake - Edible Gold Leaf flakes are available in various quantities. The Goldcube Shaker, comes with a convenient twist top shaker. This 0.1 gram container holds enough Edible Gold Flake for approx. 15 - 20 cupcakes or champagne flutes. Host your next event in style.


CRGG/goldcube $ 36.50
23KT Edible Gold Flake cube - 100 mg
Flake
CRGG/FLAKE $ 152.00
23KT Edible Gold Flake - 1 gram container
Flake
CRGG/5FLAKE $ 700.00
23KT Edible Gold Flake - 5 gram container
Flake
CRGG/10FLAKE $ 1,365.00
23KT Edible Gold Flake - 10 gram container
Flake

Related Products